CrimsonLogic
  Home | Product Info | Help Desk | Feedback | About Us | FAQ
  Launch->     Other portals->
eTradeExchange.com
Login
Login


.


Scheduled Maintenance Announcement (only for ST Supplier Users)

Dear STMicroelectronics (ST) Supplier,

Please be informed that there will be a maintenance downtime for an upgrade in ST SAP system.

The downtime will be from Friday, Feb 5, 2016 14:00 CET (21:00 Singapore time) to Sunday, Feb 7, 2016 11:00 CET (18:00 Singapore time). ST system is planned to be re-opened on Sunday, Feb 7, 2016 11:00 CET (18:00 Singapore).

For EDI Advance Ship Notice (EDIFACT DESADV), it is advised to schedule actual goods delivery before Feb 5 14:00 CET (21:00 Singapore) or after ST SAP system re-opening and to transmit the EDI ASN consequently.

Thank you for your support.

Online Password Reset Feature

An Online Password Reset feature, which will enable you to reset your TradePalette! login password online, has been implemented. You no longer have to wait two hours for manual password reset processing. To use this service, you need to answer only two security questions. With the new feature, you can enjoy the convenience of resetting your TradePalette! login password instantaneously and anytime at your convenience.

Please refer to the Online Password Reset User Guide to setup the feature and enjoy the benefit it offers.



TradePalette
CrimsonLogic brings you a one-stop
end-to-end electronic solution
encompassing e-commerce
application, documentation
and supply chain management
 
pappsn08

CrimsonLogic
Procurement